If you’ve ever attended an Altaro webinar before, you’ll know these sessions are always highly informative and worthwhile events to remember. And this upcoming webinar on Windows Admin Center looks to be no exception!

 

Windows Admin Center is a powerful suite of management tools that was released along with Windows Server 2019, however with such a large number of features it can be difficult for regular Windows Server administrators to know what to focus on. This webinar, presented by Microsoft MVPs Andy Syrewicze and Eric Siron, is designed to do exactly that and demonstrate live the features of Windows Admin Center that give the greatest benefit to managing Windows Server!

 

How to Manage Windows Server Like a Boss will be held on April 9th and as always the webinar will be presented live twice at 2pm CEST/8am EDT/5am PDT and at 7pm CEST/1pm EDT /10am PDT. The reason they go through it all twice is to try and cater for live audiences on both sides of the Atlantic. Both sessions have the same content so it’s just a way of enabling as many people as possible to attend live and have the opportunity to ask questions while the guys present the content!

 

I’ll be attending the event and if you run Windows Server then this is a must-attend event for you too! Join me and save your seat today

 

Webinar Title: How to Manage Windows Server Like a Boss with Windows Admin Center

 

Presenters: Andy Syrewicze (Microsoft MVP) and Eric Siron (Microsoft MVP)

Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Session 1: 2pm CEST / 8am EDT / 5am PDT

Session 2: 7pm CEST / 1pm EDT / 10am PDT

 

 

Save your seat for the webinar!

 

Altaro Webinar

Tags
Disqus Comments